9ed616c135 · Respect session termination before automatic runtime recovery · Updated 2026-09-28 03:26:08 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?