7c2f10504b · ci(release): publish through npm trusted publishing only, straight to latest · Updated 2026-09-25 05:40:23 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?